Winter Solstice 2012 Special Event
Button-play_hover Now playing on the PsyChill channel

Schedule

Winter Solstice 2012

:

About This Show

Artists: Special Event

Night lingers while the moon is full. The deep black sky stretches into infinity. Join us as we celebrate the longest night.

Lineup

Artists - US EST - UK - CET

Saturday

Mardouk - 12:00pm - 05:00pm - 18:00

Lorn - 01:02pm - 06:02pm - 19:02

Cquence - 02:13pm - 07:13pm - 20:13

DJ Shoom - 03:17pm - 08:17pm - 21:17

Maiia - 04:50pm - 09:50pm - 22:50

Eproniviciampel - 06:00pm - 11:00pm - 00:00

Allix - 08:03pm - 01:03am - 02:03

Hallucinary - 09:07pm - 02:07am - 03:07

Dragram - 10:23pm - 03:23am - 04:23

Sunday

I.R.I.S - 11:56am - 04:56am - 05:56

AstroPilot - 01:16am - 06:16am - 07:16

Goadream - 03:16am - 08:16am - 09:16

Kalisama - 04:38am - 09:38am - 10:38

Dopese - 06:08am - 11:08am - 12:08

GadgetG - 07:21am - 12:21pm - 13:21

Fada - 08:15am - 01:15pm - 14:15

Johnny Blue - 09:16am - 02:16pm - 15:16

Kanc Cover - 11:21am - 04:21pm - 17:21

Kukan Dub Lagan - 01:23pm - 06:23pm - 19:23

Mixtress Bloodwing - 02:50pm - 07:50pm - 20:50

Stefan Torto - 04:53pm - 09:53pm - 22:53

Neo Noir - 06:03pm - 11:03pm - 00:03

Kick Bong - 07:33pm - 12:33am - 01:33

DJ Ene-miss - 08:20pm - 01:20am - 02:20

Lemonchill - 10:25pm - 03:25am - 04:25

Aes Dana - 11:22pm - 04:22am - 05:22

Monday

Matt With An S - 12:15am - 05:25am - 06:25

ROX - 02:13am - 07:13am - 08:13

Tampered DNA - 04:38am - 09:38am - 10:38

Salvinorin - 05:38am - 10:38am - 11:38

Solsty - 06:40am - 11:40am - 12:40

Goa Gilligans Island - 08:36am - 01:36pm - 14:36

The event begins 12pm US EST, 5pm UK, 18:00 CET

More… Less…

Channel Info

F301e3e597472b3edbf50a770a52c087

PsyChill

Downtempo psychedelic dub grooves, goa ambient, and world beats.