Electronic Vibes Anton Chernikov
Button-play_hover Now playing on the Progressive Psy channel

Schedule

Electronic Vibes

:

About This Show

Artists: Anton Chernikov

Anton Chernikov presents his monthly mix right here on the Progressive Psy Channel on Digitally Imported Radio. Get your mind ready and your body grooving to some of the freshest beats in Progressive Psy Trance world.

Anton has released music on big labels and smaller ones: Somatic Sense, Future Sounds, Plusquam Division, Armada Music, Ministry of Sound, Kontor, Baroque, Alter Ego, Iono Music, Digital Emotions, Iboga Records, JOOF.

As a dj Anton ranges from minimal deep electronic to psy-progressive and trance music in different variations. His mixes are always innovative for the listener due to the freshness of the sound. Anton has taken part in UK's Joof Nights, Synthetic Dreams' Ultramusic festival and Digital Emotions parties, which are very famous in Russia.

At this moment, Anton Chernikov is one of resident artists on Joof label with such great masters as John00Fleming, Astral Projection, Vibrasphere, Airwave, Ticon, Protoculture, Liquid Soul, Tegma and so on.

http://antonchernikov.com

Tune in ever first wednesday of the month at 2pm US EST, 7pm UK, 20:00 CET

More… Less…

Channel Info

4aeae25360c3792e8e9fd6f2e5cdf39e

Progressive Psy

Progress your mind to undiscovered psychedelic dimensions.