Club Motion Vlad Rusu
Button-play_hover Now playing on the Club Sounds channel

Schedule

Club Motion

:

About This Show

Artists: Vlad Rusu

Digitally Imported welcomes the newest show to our lineup with Vlad Rusu - Club Motion.

Bio: Vlad Rusu is a producer from Romania, witha great passion for music, and a big interest for innovativesounds. He likes everything that sounds good, has a great rhythm ora dose of pure energy. He believes that no feeling on Earth ompares with the one of making people dance, scream and shout andlive through your own beats and chords. He's a big fan ofelectronic music, especially house and progressive music and triesto make his way up, developing his own sound design and style. In his production he combines elements from progressive style withmelodic chords and rhythms.
For his radio show 'Club Motion', hetries to share his way of feeling the music providing only the best club anthems.
Facebook
Soundcloud
Youtube

Airing every Tuesday at:
-1PM US Eastern
-6PM UK
-19:00 Central European Time

More… Less…

Channel Info

6620a82bb6a6d0bc281260645b996b0a

Club Sounds

The hottest club and dance tunes 24/7