LIVE: A State Of Trance Episode 600 Kuala Lumpur Armin van Buuren and many guests!
Button-play_hover Now playing on the Trance channel

Schedule

LIVE: A State Of Trance Episode 600 Kuala Lumpur

:

About This Show

Artists: Armin van Buuren

Let Armin van Buuren bring you to A State Of Trance in this latest installment of his world-famous radio show!

Tonight ASOT continues celebrating its 600th episode and 12 years on air as The Expedition world tour comes to you LIVE AND DIRECT from Sepang International Circuit in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia!!

Line-up could still be tweaked last minute:

US East (UK Time) CET
====== ===== =====
05:00AM (09:00) 10.00 - Armin van Buuren's Warmup
06:00AM (10:00) 11.00 - Ben Gold
07:20AM (11:20) 12.20 - (prayer break)
07:30AM (11:30) 12.30 - Super8 & Tab
08:30AM (12:30) 13.30 - W&W
09:40AM (13:40) 14.40 - Cosmic Gate
10:50AM (14:50) 15.50 - Armin van Buuren
12:50AM (16:50) 17.50 - Aly & Fila

Start time: 5AM US Eastern / 9AM UK / 10:00 Central European Time on the Trance channel, don't miss it.

More… Less…

Channel Info

Befc1043f0a216128f8570d3664856f7

Trance

The hottest, freshest trance music from around the globe!