Suntrip Records Monthly Nebula Meltdown
Button-play_hover Now playing on the Goa-Psy Trance channel

Schedule

Suntrip Records Monthly

:

About This Show

The Digitally Imported Goa-Psy Trance Channel is pleased to present a monthly mix series showcasing the amazing goa trance coming out on Suntrip Records!

This monthly series will feature both artists and DJs from the label. Expect to hear their signature sound of melodic and uplifting goa melodies combined with some old school flare.

This month features Nebula Meltdown, who just released a full length album, Stardust Chronicles.

Tune-in every SECOND THURSDAY at 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe

More… Less…

Channel Info

B5b22bf5232f246bf63b25914bd369e3

Goa-Psy Trance

A psychedelic voyage out of this world!