Goa Seasons Astrojen
Button-play_hover Now playing on the Goa-Psy Trance channel

Schedule

Goa Seasons

:

About This Show

Astrojen debuts on the Digitally Imported Goa-Psy Trance Channel.

Turkish trancer Ilgaz brings "Goa Seasons" to legendary DI.FM after his epic radio Show "Uplifting Seasons". Goa Seasons is one of the most unique radio shows around with selections old skool and new skool Goa Trance stuff. It will surely not disappoint people who loves Goa and Psychedelic Trance vibes.

Namaste ...

Tune-in at 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe

More… Less…

Channel Info

B5b22bf5232f246bf63b25914bd369e3

Goa-Psy Trance

A psychedelic voyage out of this world!