< Back to calendar Winter Solstice 2012
Winter Solstice 2012
Winter Solstice 2012
Special Event
Next episode
on the PsyChill channel

About the Show

Night lingers while the moon is full. The deep black sky stretches into infinity. Join us as we celebrate the longest night.

Lineup

Artists - US EST - UK - CET

Saturday

Mardouk - 12:00pm - 05:00pm - 18:00

Lorn - 01:02pm - 06:02pm - 19:02

Cquence - 02:13pm - 07:13pm - 20:13

DJ Shoom - 03:17pm - 08:17pm - 21:17

Maiia - 04:50pm - 09:50pm - 22:50

Eproniviciampel - 06:00pm - 11:00pm - 00:00

Allix - 08:03pm - 01:03am - 02:03

Hallucinary - 09:07pm - 02:07am - 03:07

Dragram - 10:23pm - 03:23am - 04:23

Sunday

I.R.I.S - 11:56am - 04:56am - 05:56

AstroPilot - 01:16am - 06:16am - 07:16

Goadream - 03:16am - 08:16am - 09:16

Kalisama - 04:38am - 09:38am - 10:38

Dopese - 06:08am - 11:08am - 12:08

GadgetG - 07:21am - 12:21pm - 13:21

Fada - 08:15am - 01:15pm - 14:15

Johnny Blue - 09:16am - 02:16pm - 15:16

Kanc Cover - 11:21am - 04:21pm - 17:21

Kukan Dub Lagan - 01:23pm - 06:23pm - 19:23

Mixtress Bloodwing - 02:50pm - 07:50pm - 20:50

Stefan Torto - 04:53pm - 09:53pm - 22:53

Neo Noir - 06:03pm - 11:03pm - 00:03

Kick Bong - 07:33pm - 12:33am - 01:33

DJ Ene-miss - 08:20pm - 01:20am - 02:20

Lemonchill - 10:25pm - 03:25am - 04:25

Aes Dana - 11:22pm - 04:22am - 05:22

Monday

Matt With An S - 12:15am - 05:25am - 06:25

ROX - 02:13am - 07:13am - 08:13

Tampered DNA - 04:38am - 09:38am - 10:38

Salvinorin - 05:38am - 10:38am - 11:38

Solsty - 06:40am - 11:40am - 12:40

Goa Gilligans Island - 08:36am - 01:36pm - 14:36

The event begins 12pm US EST, 5pm UK, 18:00 CET

Similar Shows

No favorites selected
Save your favorite channels for quick access later on the web or in the mobile apps