< Back to calendar Club Motion
Club Motion
Club Motion
Vlad Rusu
Next episode
on the Club Sounds channel

About the Show

Digitally Imported welcomes the newest show to our lineup with Vlad Rusu - Club Motion.

Bio: Vlad Rusu is a producer from Romania, witha great passion for music, and a big interest for innovativesounds. He likes everything that sounds good, has a great rhythm ora dose of pure energy. He believes that no feeling on Earth ompares with the one of making people dance, scream and shout andlive through your own beats and chords. He's a big fan ofelectronic music, especially house and progressive music and triesto make his way up, developing his own sound design and style. In his production he combines elements from progressive style withmelodic chords and rhythms.
For his radio show 'Club Motion', hetries to share his way of feeling the music providing only the best club anthems.
Facebook
Soundcloud
Youtube

Airing every Tuesday at:
-1PM US Eastern
-6PM UK
-19:00 Central European Time

Similar Shows

No favorites selected
Save your favorite channels for quick access later on the web or in the mobile apps