< Back to calendar Suntrip Records Monthly
Suntrip Records Monthly
Suntrip Records Monthly
Nebula Meltdown
Next episode
on the Goa-Psy Trance channel

About the Show

The Digitally Imported Goa-Psy Trance Channel is pleased to present a monthly mix series showcasing the amazing goa trance coming out on Suntrip Records!

This monthly series will feature both artists and DJs from the label. Expect to hear their signature sound of melodic and uplifting goa melodies combined with some old school flare.

This month features Nebula Meltdown, who just released a full length album, Stardust Chronicles.

Tune-in every SECOND THURSDAY at 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe

More Shows on the Goa-Psy Trance channel

No favorites selected
Save your favorite channels for quick access later on the web or in the mobile apps