< Back to calendar Goa Seasons
Goa Seasons
Goa Seasons
Astrojen
Next episode
on the Goa-Psy Trance channel

About the Show

Astrojen debuts on the Digitally Imported Goa-Psy Trance Channel.

Turkish trancer Ilgaz brings "Goa Seasons" to legendary DI.FM after his epic radio Show "Uplifting Seasons". Goa Seasons is one of the most unique radio shows around with selections old skool and new skool Goa Trance stuff. It will surely not disappoint people who loves Goa and Psychedelic Trance vibes.

Namaste ...

Tune-in at 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe

Similar Shows

No favorites selected
Save your favorite channels for quick access later on the web or in the mobile apps