< Back to calendar Electronic Vibes
Electronic Vibes
Electronic Vibes
Anton Chernikov
Next episode
on the Progressive Psy channel

About the Show

Anton Chernikov presents his monthly mix right here on the Progressive Psy Channel on Digitally Imported Radio. Get your mind ready and your body grooving to some of the freshest beats in Progressive Psy Trance world.

Anton has released music on big labels and smaller ones: Somatic Sense, Future Sounds, Plusquam Division, Armada Music, Ministry of Sound, Kontor, Baroque, Alter Ego, Iono Music, Digital Emotions, Iboga Records, JOOF.

As a dj Anton ranges from minimal deep electronic to psy-progressive and trance music in different variations. His mixes are always innovative for the listener due to the freshness of the sound. Anton has taken part in UK's Joof Nights, Synthetic Dreams' Ultramusic festival and Digital Emotions parties, which are very famous in Russia.

At this moment, Anton Chernikov is one of resident artists on Joof label with such great masters as John00Fleming, Astral Projection, Vibrasphere, Airwave, Ticon, Protoculture, Liquid Soul, Tegma and so on.

http://antonchernikov.com

Tune in ever first wednesday of the month at 2pm US EST, 7pm UK, 20:00 CET

Similar Shows

No favorites selected
Save your favorite channels for quick access later on the web or in the mobile apps